New Equipment Manufacturers

Address: P.O. Box 547, Wallingford, CT
06492
Business Website Address: www.atlanticmachinerysales.com
Business Phone Number: (203) 284-0402
Business Fax: (203) 294-0076
Business Contact Email: dhuel56885@aol.com
Contact Name: Donald Huelsman
Address: #65 Route 125, Kingston, NH
3848
Business Website Address: www.atlanticmachinerysales.com
Business Phone Number: (603) 382-1476
Business Fax: (603) 642-4813
Business Contact Email: cvansant@atlanticmachinerysales.com
Contact Name: Craig Van Sant
Contact Name Title: President
Address: 3100 Research Pkwy., Davenport, IA
52806
Business Website Address: www.ercolina-usa.com
Business Phone Number: (563) 391-7700
Business Fax: (563) 391-7710
Business Contact Email: stapply@ercolina-usa.com
Contact Name: Steve Tapply
Contact Name Title: Regional Sales Manager
Address: 15701 West Sardis Road, Bauxite, AR
72022
Business Website Address: www.controlledautomation.com
Business Phone Number: (501) 557-5109
Business Fax: (501) 557-5618
Business Contact Email: Sales@Controlledautomation.Com
Contact Name: Mark Coonce
Contact Name Title: President
Address: 20 Marshfield Rd., Newton, MA
2459
Business Website Address: www.hilti.com
Business Phone Number: (617) 959-4643
Business Fax: (800) 879-7000
Business Contact Email: jack.hulburd@hilti.com
Contact Name: Jack Hulburd
Contact Name Title: Decking Business Manager
Address: 760 Newfield Street, Middletown, CT
06457-8216
Business Website Address: www.kloecknermetals.com
Business Phone Number: (860) 343-5111
Business Fax: (860) 343-5101
Business Contact Email: gklesser@kloecknermetals.com
Contact Name: Gene Klesser
Contact Name Title: General Manager
Address: 72 Progress Ave., Tyngsboro, MA
1879
Business Website Address: www.masscrane.com
Business Phone Number: (978) 244-0477
Business Fax: (978) 244-1435
Business Contact Email: gfrost@masscrane.com
Contact Name: George Frost
Contact Name Title: Owner
Address: 26200 S. Whiting Way, Monee, IL
60449-8096
Business Website Address: www.voortmancorp.com
Business Phone Number: (708) 885-4900
Business Contact Email: a.morrall@voortmancorp.com
Contact Name: Adrian Morrall
Contact Name Title: President