Miscellaneous

Address: 328 Sawmill Road, Greenfield, NH
3047
Business Website Address: http://www.americansteelfab.com/
Business Phone Number: (603) 547-6311
Business Fax: (603) 547-2578
Business Contact Email: mcarter@americansteelfab.com
Contact Name: Mark Carter
Address: 35 Maria Drive P.O. Box 329, Jaffrey, NH
3452
Business Website Address: www.apollosteelllc.com
Business Phone Number: (603) 532-1156
Business Fax: (603) 532-1169
Business Contact Email: cliff@apollosteelllc.com
Contact Name: Cliff Pelissier Sr.
Contact Name Title: Owner
Address: 560 Main Street, Hudson, MA
1749
Business Website Address: aucielloironworks.com
Business Phone Number: (978) 568-8382
Business Fax: (978) 562-9982
Business Contact Email: RAuciello@Aucielloiron.com
Contact Name: Ralph Auciello
Contact Name Title: Vice President
Address: 140 E Housatonic Street, PO Box 254, Dalton, MA
01226-1928
Business Website Address: www.berskshirebridge.com
Business Phone Number: (413) 684-3182
Business Fax: (413) 684-2391
Business Contact Email: pfusini@live.com
Contact Name: Pete Fusini
Contact Name Title: V.P.
Address: 610 South Street, Holbrook, MA
02343-0310
Business Phone Number: (781) 767-1540
Business Fax: (781) 767-4613
Business Contact Email: Sbsfab11@Aol.Com
Contact Name: Stephen Brown
Contact Name Title: Treasurer
Address: 1029 North Main Street P.O. Box 339, Dayville, CT
06241
Business Phone Number: (860) 774-2771
Business Fax: (860) 779-1561
Business Contact Email: info@boudreauswelding.com
Contact Name: Ronald Jussaume
Contact Name Title: President
Address: 8 Landing Lane, Hopedale, MA
1747
Business Website Address: www.teambes.com
Business Phone Number: (508) 381-0429
Business Fax: (508) 590-0469
Business Contact Email: steve@teambes.com
Contact Name: Steven Miller
Contact Name Title: Vice President
Address: 20 Turcotte Memorial Drive, Rowley, MA
1969
Business Website Address: www.caponeiron.com
Business Phone Number: (978) 948-8000
Business Fax: (978) 948-8650
Business Contact Email: s.capone@caponeiron.com
Contact Name: Stephen Capone
Contact Name Title: President
Address: 183 Pembroke Road, Concord, NH
3301
Business Phone Number: (603) 225-0211
Business Fax: (603) 225-0325
Business Contact Email: leonard@charlesleonardinc.com
Contact Name: Leonard Severini
Contact Name Title: Co-Owner
Address: Second St., Palmer Industrial Park, Palmer, MA
01069-1543
Business Phone Number: (413) 289-1218
Business Fax: (413) 283-2982
Business Contact Email: d.duffy@dublinsteel.net
Contact Name: Donald Duffy
Contact Name Title: Treasurer