Bridge Certified

Address: PO Box 1429, Coventry, RI
2816
Business Website Address: www.awsteel.com
Business Phone Number: (401) 397-9155
Business Fax: (401) 397-9782
Business Contact Email: Eric@Awsteel.Com
Contact Name: Eric Greene
Contact Name Title: Owner
Address: 560 Main Street, Hudson, MA
1749
Business Website Address: aucielloironworks.com
Business Phone Number: (978) 568-8382
Business Fax: (978) 562-9982
Business Contact Email: RAuciello@Aucielloiron.com
Contact Name: Ralph Auciello
Contact Name Title: Vice President
Address: 140 E Housatonic Street, PO Box 254, Dalton, MA
01226-1928
Business Website Address: www.berskshirebridge.com
Business Phone Number: (413) 684-3182
Business Fax: (413) 684-2391
Business Contact Email: pfusini@live.com
Contact Name: Pete Fusini
Contact Name Title: V.P.
Address: PO Box 1000, Pittsfield, ME
4967
Business Website Address: www.cianbro.com
Business Phone Number: (207) 487-3311
Business Fax: (207) 679-2210
Business Contact Email: jklimp@cianbro.com
Contact Name: Jack Klimp
Contact Name Title: General Manager
Address: 103 Lipman Road, Augusta, ME
4330
Business Website Address: www.cives.com
Business Phone Number: (207) 622-6141
Business Fax: (207) 622-6151
Business Contact Email: plabbe@cives.com
Contact Name: Peter Labbe
Contact Name Title: General Manager
Address: 250 Ocean Rd., Greenland, NH
3840
Business Website Address: www.noveliron.com
Business Phone Number: (603) 436-7950
Business Fax: (603) 436-1403
Business Contact Email: jrosenthal@noveliron.com
Contact Name: Joshua Rosenthal
Contact Name Title: President